Coordination

Collapse

Connecticut Coordination

Collapse

Jerry Zarwanski - Primary
Connecticut Department of Public Safety
1111 Country Club Rd
Middletown,  CT  06457-9294
(V) 860.685.8157
zarwanskij@apco911.org

 

John Masciadrelli - Alternate
Connecticut Department of Public Safety
PO Box 2794
Middletown,  CT 06457-9294
(V) 860.685.8106
john.masciadrelli@po.state.ct.us

Maine Coordination

Collapse

Jeffrey J. Smith
Windham Police Dept
375 Gray Rd
Windham, ME 04062-0000
(207) 318-5871
smithj@apcointl.org

Massachusettes Coordination

Collapse

John J. Ruggiero
Massachusetts State Police
470 Worcester Rd
Framingham, MA 01702
(508) 820-2222
john.ruggiero@state.ma.us

New Hampshire Coordination

Collapse

James R. Kowalik - Primary
NH Dept of Safety / State Police
39 Hazen Drive
Concord, NH  03305-0011
(V) 603.271.2421
james.kowalik@dos.nh.gov

 

Thomas S. Bardwell - Alternate
NH Dept of Safety / State Police
39 Hazen Drive
Concord, NH  03305-0011
(V) 603.271.2421

thomas.bardwell@dos.nh.gov

New Jersey Coordination

Collapse

Sgt Anthony Melia
Essex County Sheriff’s Dept
50 West Market Street, Floor 2
Newark, NJ  07102-1607
(V) 973.324.9755 ext. 2006
meliaa@apco911.org

New York Coordination

Collapse

New York North & South

Morton Leifer, P.E.
Clarkstown Police Dept.
20 Maple Ave
New City, NY 10956-5011
(V) 845.406.0729
leiferm@apcointl.org

Joseph L. Yurman, P.E.
MTA-NYC Transit
2 Broadway
New York, NY 10004-2207
(V) 646.252.3231
joseph.yurman@nyct.com

Rhode Island Coordination

Collapse

John J. Ruggiero
Massachusetts State Police
470 Worcester Rd
Framingham, MA 01702-5309
(508) 820-2222
john.ruggiero@state.ma.us

Vermont Coordination

Collapse

Angela Allen
VT Department of Public Safety
409 U.S. Route 2
Montpelier, VT 05602-8867
(V) 802.229.0882
allena@apco911.org
Working...
X